8337ab6b96 · docs: AGENTS.md — памятка для ИИ-агентов, agent=laptop-agent · Updated 2026-08-03 06:45:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?